Board Members

Harrison County Utility Authority Board of Directors

President Mayor George Bass, City of Long Beach  
Vice-President Mayor Rusty Quave, City of D'Iberville  
Secretary Mayor Billy Hewes, City of Gulfport  
Director Mayor Andrew "Fofo" Gilich, City of Biloxi  
Director Mayor Leo "Chipper" McDermott, City of Pass Christian  
Director Supervisor Marlin Ladner, Harrison County  
Director Supervisor Connie Rockco, Harrison County